skinhead

Cut my hair myself on Saturday. Since I literally skinned it, it wasn’t too difficult. I just stood in front of a mirror and ran the electric clipper over and over again all over my head. Of course I couldn’t see the back so i went over that portion several times just to make sure it was smooth. Would be the third time or so I would be doing so. My barber seems to have moved away so until I find another I am comfortably with, I will probably repeat the process when next I feel like a hair cut 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

